Currently in my small town…

So I have been back in Grahamstown since Sunday – due to previous experience I thought I would end up with a lot of free time on my hands – and therefore that I would be able to post several, odd, boredom-induced posts – but as it turns out I have been crazy crazy busy! I basically arrived to a very long list of stuff to do for my rents…and this list keeps growing!

So here is just a random thought for the day and I will be properly back on Monday the 2nd May.

Leave a Reply

