Photo Diary: Once upon a drive along the Garden Route

With the N2 before me...

Time to fill up with Padkos

Scenic Shots

Not quite what you'd expect to find in a Riviersonderend's bathroom...

The Bathroom of Riviersonderend!

Some shots from Swellendam

Welcome to Swellendam

This really is 'Voortrek' Straat - this is how they corrected this incorrect signage!

How cute!

Not quite the same one as the Grahamstown one!

Baby rocking the N2

So these are some of the photos I took a few weeks ago when driving from Cape Town to George – the weather rocked, as you can see…It was just me, my baby, my Nikon and the N2…kept getting so distracted – had to force myself to get back into my car to actually get to George!

 

 

One thought on “Photo Diary: Once upon a drive along the Garden Route

Leave a Reply

