Nieu Bethesda

So driving back to Cape Town from Grahasmtown in between my Christmas and New Years, we did a bit of a detour to a very dusty place called Nieu Bethesda… As much as I am not always the biggest fan of living in Grahamstown, it at least has a petrol station and tarred roads, which is more than I can say for this place. Regardless of my never wanting to personally inhabit it, Nieu Bethesda definately has its own little charm and I have a great time taking a walk through the dust with my camera.

2 thoughts on “Nieu Bethesda

Leave a Reply

