Just a dose of puppy love!

DSC_0243

“Incase you were wondering, yes I do know just how cute I am”

Meet Copper. He is meant to be a brown labrador…but as you can see he looks rather golden. However, as someone who has had several golden labradors, none of ours have been this ‘dark’ in colour, and none have had these amazing eyes!

DSC_0245-2

“How do you like my ‘Blue Steel’?”

DSC_0253-2

“See these, they’re my puppy eyes!”

DSC_0254-3

“This is my ‘good puppy’ face, otherwise known as ‘the-look-at-how-cute-I-am,-how-can-you-not-give-me-extra-scraps-off-the-table’ face”

DSC_0348-3

The picture of innocence…behind which hide some very sharp little teeth!

DSC_0352

“My heavy puppy belly is very strategic…”

DSC_0354-3

“See, I’ve got game”

DSC_0235

“And this is my serious face…as in you seriously aren’t playing with me right now?”

DSC_0298

“We’re the two best friends that anyone can have…unless you want my stick”

DSC_0287

“I’m a farm puppy, we drink from a bucket, not a bowl, ’cause we’re hardcore like that”

DSC_0297

Competitive puppy face-off

Leave a Reply

